Department of Natural Resources Board

Hunting Regulations Icon South Carolina Hunting & Fishing

State of South Carolina

Henry McMaster, Governor

Department of Natural Resources Board

Chairman – Norman F. Pulliam

Vice Chairman – Michael E. “Mike” Hutchins

Dr. Mark F. Hartley

Jake Rasor, Jr.

James Carlisle Oxner III

Duane Swygert
Keith C. Hinson

Department of Natural Resources

Director, Robert H. Boyles, Jr.

Deputy Directors

Wildlife and Freshwater Fisheries – Emily Cope

Law Enforcement – Colonel Chisolm Frampton

Marine Resources – Philip P. Maier

Office of Support Services – Angie Cassella

Land, Water & Conservation – Ken Rentiers