Department of Wildlife Conservation

Hunting Regulations Icon Oklahoma Hunting

State of Oklahoma

J. Kevin Stitt – Governor

Wildlife Conservation Commission

Bruce Mabrey, Okmulgee

Robert S. Hughes II, Bartlesville
Vice Chairman

Leigh Gaddis, Ada

James V. Barwick, Edmond

Bill Brewster, Marietta

D. Chad Dillingham, Enid

Rick Holder, Creta

John P. Zelbst, Meers

Oklahoma Department of Wildlife Conservation

J.D. Strong – Director

Amanda Storck – CFO & Chief of Administration

Wade Free – Assistant Director of Operations

Bill Dinkines – Chief, Wildlife Division

Barry Bolton – Chief, Fisheries Division

Nels Rodefeld – Chief, Information & Education Division

Nathan Erdman – Chief, Law Division

Skylar St.Yves – Editor

Jason Schooley – Sr. Biologist & Co-Editor

Ron Smith

Sr. Biologist & Co-Editor

Contributing Staff

Mike Chrisman and Wade Farrar

Cover image courtesy: Brandon Lehrman