Skip to main content

Indiana

Hunting

DNR Wildlife Biologists

DNR Wildlife Biologists

District 1
Mike Mycroft
4112 E. SR 225
West Lafayette, IN 47906
765-320-0516
mmycroft@dnr.IN.gov

District 2
Tony Carroll
4320 W. Toto Road
North Judson, IN 46366
574-896-3522
tcarroll@dnr.IN.gov

District 3
Lance Tresenriter
8310 E. 300 N.
Howe, IN 46746
260-367-2186
ltresenriter@dnr.IN.gov

District 4
Kent Hanauer
2239 N. SR 103
New Castle, IN 47362
765-529-6319
khanauer@dnr.IN.gov

District 5
Jeff Thompson
2310 E. SR 364
Winslow, IN 47598
812-789-2724
jsthompson@dnr.IN.gov

District 6
Travis Stoelting
13540 W. CR 400 S.
Linton, IN 47441
812-512-9177
tstoelting@dnr.IN.gov

District 7
Shannon Winks
4931 S. CR 250 W.
Vallonia, IN 47281
812-358-2253
swinks@dnr.IN.gov

District 8
Bridget Stancombe
7970 S. Rowe St.
Edinburgh, IN 46124
812-352-8486
bstancombe@dnr.IN.gov

North Urban

Jessica Merkling
1353 S. Governors Drive
Columbia City, IN 46725
260-244-6805 ext. 222
jmerkling@dnr.IN.gov

South Urban


Erin Basiger
2001 W. CR 600 S.
Greencastle, IN 46135
765-276-3047
ebasiger@dnr.IN.gov

What a Wildlife Biologist can help you with:

  • Information on and help with wildlife habitat improvements on private lands
  • Assistance with living and interacting with wildlife
  • For more information and resources, visit on.IN.gov/livingwithwildlife.