Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation

The Tennessee Wildlife Resources Commission

Brought to you by:

William Brown

Term of Office: 2009-2015

Suite 1000 Volunteer Bldg.

832 Georgia Avenue

Chattanooga, TN 37402


Represents District #4: Bledsoe, Bradley, Hamilton, Marion, McMinn, Meigs, Monroe, Polk, Rhea, Sequatchie.

William H. Cannon Jr.

Term of Office: 2011-2017

14316 Virtue Rd.

Lenoir City, TN 37772


Represents District #2: Anderson, Blount, Campbell, Cumberland, Knox, Loudon, Morgan, Roane, Scott, Sevier, Union.

Jim Bledsoe

Term of Office: 2011-2017

1760 Poplar Cove Rd.

Jamestown, TN 38556


Represents District #3: Clay, DeKalb, Fentress, Grundy, Jackson, Macon, Overton, Pickett, Putnam, Smith, Trousdale, Van Buren, Warren, White.

Commissioner Robert Martineau

Dept. of Environment & Conservation

401 Church Street

Nashville, TN 37243


Represents: Statewide.

Commissioner Julius Johnson

Department of Agriculture

P. O. Box 40627

Nashville, TN 37204


Represents: Statewide.

Jeffrey Griggs

Term of Office: 2009-2015

P.O. Box 541

Lexington, TN 38351


Represents District #7: Benton, Carroll, Decatur, Hardin, Henderson, Henry, Perry.

Trey Teague

Term of Office: 2011-2017

862 Ashport Rd.

Jackson, TN 38305


Represents District #8: Chester, Crockett, Dyer, Gibson, Lake, Madison, Obion, Weakley.

Dr. Jeff McMillin

Term of Office: 2009-2015

1705 Edgemont Avenue

Bristol, TN 37620


Represents: Statewide.

Mitchell S. Parks

Term of Office: 2007-2013

4101 West Hamilton Road

Nashville, TN 37218


Represents District #5: Bedford, Cannon, Coffee, Davidson, Franklin, Lincoln, Marshall, Moore, Robertson, Rutherford, Sumner, Wilson.

Julie Schuster

Term of Office: 2009-2015

4484 Pine Drive

Pegram, TN 37143


Represents District #6: Cheatham, Dickson, Giles, Hickman, Houston, Humphreys, Lawrence, Lewis, Maury, Montgomery, Stewart, Wayne, Williamson.

Todd A. Shelton

Term of Office: 2007-2013

100 South Main Street

Greeneville, TN 37743


Represents District #1: Carter, Claiborne, Cocke, Jefferson, Johnson, Grainger, Greene, Hamblen, Hancock, Hawkins, Sullivan, Unicoi, Washington.

Danya L. Welch

Term of Office: 2007-2013

7751 Wolf River Boulevard

Germantown, TN 38138


Represents District #9: Fayette, Hardeman, Haywood, Lauderdale, McNairy, Shelby, Tipton.

Eric M. Wright

Term of Office: 2009-2013

1587 Highway 91

Elizabethton, TN 37643


Represents: Statewide.

Return to the home page
Conservation Partner Advertisements: The Tennessee Wildlife Resources Agency allows appropriate advertising in its annual regulation guides in print and online, in order to defray or eliminate expenses to the state, and support enhanced communications with Tennessee Wildlife Resources Agency Constituents. Through a unique partnership with J.F.Griffin Publishing, LLC &, ‘Conservation Partners’ have been established that pay for advertising in support of the regulations both in print and online. The Tennessee Wildlife Resources Agency neither endorses products or services listed or claims made; nor accepts any liability arising from the use of products or services listed. Advertisers interested in the Conservation Partners program should contact J.F.Griffin/ directly at 413-884-1001,
This is not the full law. Consult theWildlife Resources Agency for further details. All persons are reminded that the statutes, code and regulations are the legal authorities.
J.F. Griffin reaches 20 million sportsmen every year through our print and digital publications. We produce 47 hunting and fishing regulation guides for 22 state agencies.
For advertising information, please visit: