Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation

Tennessee Fish and Wildlife Commission

William L. “Chink” Brown

Term of Office: 2012-2015

832 Georgia Avenue

Suite 1000 Volunteer Bldg.

Chattanooga, TN 37402

Business 423-785-8253

Fax 423-785-8480

Represents District #4: Bledsoe,

Bradley, Hamilton, Marion, McMinn, Meigs,
Monroe, Polk, Rhea, Sequatchie.

William H. “Harold” Cannon, Jr.

Term of Office: 2012-2017

14316 Virtue Road

Lenoir City, TN 37772-5357

Business 865-670-8555

Cell 865-389-4525

Represents District #2: Anderson, Blount, Campbell, Cumberland, Knox, Loudon, Morgan, Roane, Scott, Sevier, Union.

Franklin J. “Jim” Bledsoe

Term of Office: 2012-2017

1760 Poplar Cove Road

Jamestown, TN 38556-6320

Business 931-879-1224

Cell 931-265-7201

Represents District #3: Clay, DeKalb,

Fentress, Grundy, Jackson, Macon,

Overton, Pickett, Putnam, Smith,

Trousdale, Van Buren, Warren, White.

Thomas A. “Tom” Rice

Term of Office: 2012-2015

713 Mel Park Drive

Nashville, TN 37204

Business 615-385-4422

Cell 615-347-7761

Fax 615-385-4798

Represents: Statewide.

James H. “Jim” Ripley

Term of Office: 2012-2017

P.O. Box 4630

Sevierville, TN 37864-4630

Business 865-453-2877

Cell 865-804-4357

Represents: Statewide.

Jeffrey Griggs

Term of Office: 2012-2015

P.O. Box 541

Lexington, TN 38351-0541

Business 731-968-6191

Cell 731-614-0623

Fax 731-968-6119

Represents District #7: Benton, Carroll, Decatur, Hardin, Henderson, Henry, Perry.

Fred E. “Trey” Teague III

Term of Office: 2012-2017

25G Stonebrook Place, Suite 177

Jackson, TN 38305-3637

Cell 731-616-1470

Represents District #8: Chester, Crockett, Dyer, Gibson, Lake, Madison, Obion, Weakley.

Dr. Jeff McMillin

Term of Office: 2012-2017

1705 Edgemont Avenue

Bristol, TN 37620-4307

Cell 423-534-2494

Fax 423-968-5015

Represents: Statewide.

Jamie R. Woodson

Term of Office: 2012-2019

1648 N. Dickerson Chapel Road

Lebanon, TN 37087

Business 615-727-1545

Cell 615-385-1930

Represents District #5: Bedford, Cannon, Coffee, Davidson, Franklin, Lincoln, Marshall, Moore, Robertson, Rutherford, Sumner, Wilson.

Julie Schuster

Term of Office: 2012-2015

4484 Pine Drive

Pegram, TN 37143-2055

Cell 615-477-6430

Represents District #6: Cheatham, Dickson, Giles, Hickman, Houston, Humphreys, Lawrence, Lewis, Maury, Montgomery, Stewart, Wayne, Williamson.

William “Clayton” Stout

Term of Office: 2012-2019

1301 Iris Avenue

Johnson City, TN 37601

Business 423-257-9941

Cell 423-360-4114

Represents District #1: Carter, Claiborne, Cocke, Jefferson, Johnson, Grainger, Greene, Hamblen, Hancock, Hawkins, Sullivan, Unicoi, Washington.

William W. “Bill” Cox

Term of Office: 2012-2019

98 Main Street

Collierville, TN 38017-2616

Business 901-853-2264

Cell 901-828-7500

Fax 901-853-2276

Represents District #9: Fayette,

Hardeman, Haywood, Lauderdale, McNairy, Shelby, Tipton.

James C. Stroud

Term of Office: 2012-2015

330 Franklin Road, Suite 135A-176

Brentwood, TN 37027

Business 615-321-5683

Cell 615-308-8899

Represents: Statewide.


Regulations in red are new this year.

Purple text indicates an important note.

Return to the home page
Conservation Partner Advertisements: The Tennessee Wildlife Resources Agency allows appropriate advertising in its annual regulation guides in print and online, in order to defray or eliminate expenses to the state, and support enhanced communications with Tennessee Wildlife Resources Agency Constituents. Through a unique partnership with J.F.Griffin Publishing, LLC &, ‘Conservation Partners’ have been established that pay for advertising in support of the regulations both in print and online. The Tennessee Wildlife Resources Agency neither endorses products or services listed or claims made; nor accepts any liability arising from the use of products or services listed. Advertisers interested in the Conservation Partners program should contact J.F.Griffin/ directly at 413-884-1001,
J.F. Griffin reaches 20 million sportsmen every year through our print and digital publications. We produce 47 hunting and fishing regulation guides for 22 state agencies.
For advertising information, please visit: