Department of Wildlife Conservation

Fishing Regulations Icon Oklahoma Fishing

State of Oklahoma

J. Kevin Stitt – Governor

Wildlife Conservation Commission

Bruce Mabrey, Okmulgee – Chairman

Robert S. Hughes II, Bartlesville – Vice Chairman

Leigh Gaddis, Ada – Secretary

James V. Barwick, Edmond

Bill Brewster, Marietta

D. Chad Dillingham, Enid

Rick Holder, Creta

John P. Zelbst, Meers

Oklahoma Department of Wildlife Conservation

J.D. Strong – Director

Amanda Storck – CFO & Chief of Administration

Wade Free – Assistant Director of Operations

Bill Dinkines – Chief, Wildlife Division

Barry Bolton – Chief, Fisheries Division

Nels Rodefeld – Chief, Information & Education Division

Nathan Erdman – Chief, Law Division

Skylar St.Yves – Editor

Jason Schooley – Sr. Biologist & Co-Editor

Ron Smith – Sr. Biologist & Co-Editor

Contributing Staff

Mike Chrisman and Wade Farrar

Cover image courtesy: Brandon Lehrman