Nevada Department of Wildlife

Hunting Regulations Icon Nevada Hunting

State of Nevada

Steve Sisolak, Governor

State Board of Wildlife Commissioners

Brad Johnston, Chairman

Paul E. Valentine, Vice Chairman

Jon Almberg, Thomas Barnes, Tiffany East, Kerstan Hubbs, David McNinch, Tommy Caviglia, and Casey D. Kiel

Nevada Department of Wildlife

Tony Wasley, Director

Brian Wakeling, Game Division Administrator

Chris Vasey, Conservation Education Division Administrator

Tyler Turnipseed, Chief Game Warden

Elizabeth Kenna, Publications Coordinator