Logo

DNR Wildlife Biologists

Hunting Regulations Icon Indiana Hunting

District 1

Mike Mycroft
4112 E. SR 225
West Lafayette, IN 47906
765-320-0516
mmycroft@dnr.IN.gov

District 2

Tony Carroll
4320 W. Toto Road
North Judson, IN 46366
574-896-3522
tcarroll@dnr.IN.gov

District 3

Lance Tresenriter
P.O. Box 71/8310 E. 300 N.
Mongo, IN 46771
260-367-2186
ltresenriter@dnr.IN.gov

District 4

Kent Hanauer
2239 N. SR 103
New Castle, IN 47362
765-529-6319
khanauer@dnr.IN.gov

District 5

Jeff Thompson
2310 E. SR 364
Winslow, IN 47598
812-789-2724
jsthompson@dnr.IN.gov

District 6

Mark Bennett
562 DNR Road
Mitchell, IN 47446
812-849-4586
mbennett@dnr.IN.gov

District 7

Shannon Winks
4931 S. Co. Road 250 W.
Vallonia, IN 47281
812-358-2253
swinks@dnr.IN.gov

District 8

Zach Voyles
2010 S. SR 3
North Vernon, IN 47265
812-352-8486
zvoyles@dnr.IN.gov

North Urban

Jessica Merkling
Northeast Regional Office
1353 S. Governors Drive
Columbia City, IN 46725
260-244-6805 ext. 222
jmerkling@dnr.IN.gov
(Incorporated areas of Fort Wayne, New Haven, Huntertown, South Bend, Mishawaka, Elkhart, Dunlap, Simonton Lake, Notre Dame, Granger, Roseland, Goshen, Gulliver Park and Osceola)

South Urban

Megan Dillon
Atterbury FWA
7970 S. Rowe St.
Edinburgh, IN 46124
812-526-4891
mdillon@dnr.IN.gov
(Incorporated areas of Indianapolis, Zionsville, Carmel, Fishers, Noblesville, Lawrence, McCordsville, Beech Grove, Greenwood, Plainfield, Avon, Brownsburg, Speedway, Camby, Southport, Whiteland, New Whiteland, Franklin, Westfield and Cumberland)

North Grassland

Adam Delucenay
Pigeon River FWA
8310 E 300 N
P.O. Box 71
Mongo, IN 46771
260-788-0336
adelucenay@dnr.IN.gov

Southeast Grassland

Nate Yazel
Muscatatuck National
Wildlife Refuge
12985 E U.S. 50
Seymour, IN 47274
812-522-4352 ext. 16
nyazel@dnr.IN.gov

Southwest Grassland

Emily Jacob
Goose Pond FWA
13450 W County Road 400 S
Linton, IN 47441
812-512-9157
ejacob@dnr.IN.gov

North Landscape,
Districts 1-4

Jason Wade
J.E. Roush Lake FWA
517 N. Warren Road
Huntington, IN 46750
260-468-2515
jwade@dnr.IN.gov

South Landscape,
Districts 5-8

Erin Basiger
Deer Creek FWA
2001 W. CR 600 South
Greencastle, IN 46135
765-276-3047
ebasiger@dnr.IN.gov